Outlane Tuesday 31st October 2023


Bookings for all competitions will be open on the day of the preceding competition and shall be processed on a first-come, first-served basis.
Any entries requested before the opening date for entries will be processed following those made on the day that entries open.

The only exceptions to this are as follows:

  • Season Opener – Hanging Heaton, 3rd October 2023 – Booking opens 4th September 2023
  • Return after winter break – Crosland Heath, 13th February 2024 – Booking opens 15th January 2024
  • Roger Heap & Page Trophy – Dewsbury District, 7th May 2024 – Booking opens 8th April 2024

Start Sheet

TimePlayer OnePlayer TwoClubPlayer OnePlayer TwoClub
08:20Michael TownendDavid SmithHanging Heaton
08:40Brian MintoBob SmithHanging HeatonNigel CloughLee BrookHanging Heaton
09:00Zenon SydorNigel BolamCrow Nest Park / HuddersfieldBarry PageEdward CasperWillow Valley / Outlane
09:10Michael WaddingtonSteve KellyBradley ParkMichael GreenanAllan ScholefieldCrow Nest Park / Crosland Heath
09:20Tracey GerrardGene GerrardHalifaxEd PearsonMatthew RussellCrosland Heath
09:30Chris SmithKen WoolfordHanging HeatonAndy TaylorIan WallisCrosland Heath
09:50Steve BradleyPatrick O'FlynnOutlaneDerek ColquhounTony SkittHanging Heaton
10:00David GreeganRobin MortenHalifax Bradley HallNigel Hirst (P)Adrian WilfordDewsbury District
10:10Richard HeadAndy BemroseHuddersfield / Bradley ParkPeter FordDavid TaylorOutlane
10:30Cliff FroggettIan WelshBradley ParkPaul KinghornDavid MitchesonBradley Park
10:40Donald Harrison Roy ParkerBradley ParkJohn BoothAlex BullMarsden
11:00Mike HanleyRobin MerchantHuddersfieldAnthony KendallSteve RutaLongley Park / Dewsbury District
11:10Joe BeebyAdrianOutlaneRobert Booth (P)John LawtonOutlane