Halifax Tuesday 17th October 2023


Bookings for all competitions will be open on the day of the preceding competition and shall be processed on a first-come, first-served basis.
Any entries requested before the opening date for entries will be processed following those made on the day that entries open.

The only exceptions to this are as follows:

  • Season Opener – Hanging Heaton, 3rd October 2023 – Booking opens 4th September 2023
  • Return after winter break – Crosland Heath, 13th February 2024 – Booking opens 15th January 2024
  • Roger Heap & Page Trophy – Dewsbury District, 7th May 2024 – Booking opens 8th April 2024


Halifax Results 17102023

Player 1Player 2Club(s)Points
James WardBarry HandleyCrosland Heath / Outlane43
Andy BroughtonNeil KayeCrosland Heath42
Gary AtkinPeter HeyOutlane40
Jonathan BinnsNigel Hirst (P)Dewsbury District40
Zenon SydorNigel BolamCrow Nest Park / Huddersfield40
Ken WoolfordChris SmithHanging Heaton40
Martin FultonDavid MallinCrosland Heath40
Ryan WaterworthScott BatlerOutlane39
Antony CrossleyRoss StudholmeOutlane39
Derek ColquhounScott ColquhounHanging Heaton39
Michael GreenanMichael WaddingtonCrow Nest Park / Bradley Park38
Dave DeloozeJohn ClayCrosland Heath38
Mark WestonPeter RamsdenDewsbury District38
Mark ButtersNick HartleyCrosland Heath38
Rob Booth (P)John LawtonOutlane38
Simon ShorthouseMark HolmesDewsbury District38
Nigel CloughSteve FarrarHanging Heaton37
Brian MintoBob SmithHanging Heaton36
Phil LedgardPhil WilbrahamDewsbury District36
Anthony KendallSteve RutaLongley Park / Dewsbury District36
David WatersJohn PrenticeDewsbury District36
Donald HarrisonPaul KinghornBradley Park35
Cliff FroggettDavid MitchesonBradley Park / Halifax Bradley Hall34
Martin ReddyGary WilliamsonHalifax Bradley Hall34
Gary Martin (P)David McGuireHuddersfield32
Michael TownendDavid SmithHanging Heaton32
Ed PearsonMatthew RussellCrosland Heath32
Steve BradleyPatrick O'FlynnOutlane31
Richard MitchelRyan FieldHalifax31
Tony SkittSteve HallaronHanging Heaton31
Andy TaylorIan WallisCrosland Heath31
Mike HanleyRobin MerchantHuddersfield31
David LiversidgeRoger MorrisCrosland Heath31
Jeff CallaghanShaun LangHalifax Bradley Hall29

Start Sheet

TimePlayer OnePlayer TwoClubPlayer OnePlayer TwoClub
08:40Brian MintoBob SmithHanging HeatonMichael TownendDavid SmithHanging Heaton
09:00Zenon SydorNigel BolamCrow Nest Park / HuddersfieldMark ButtersNick HartleyCrosland Heath
09:10Michael GreenanMichael WaddingtonCrow Nest Park / Bradley ParkTony SkittSteve HallaronHanging Heaton
09:20Ryan WaterworthScott BatlerOutlaneRob Booth (P)John LawtonOutlane
09:30Phhil LedgardPhil WilbrahamDewsbury DistrictDavid WatersJohn PrenticeDewsbury District
09:40Dave DeloozeJohn ClayCrosland HeathDerek ColquhounScott ColquhounHanging Heaton
10:00Ken WioolfordChris SmithHanging HeatonAndy TaylorIan WallisCrosland Heath
10:10Nigel CloughSteve FarrarHanging HeatonEd PearsonMatthew RussellCrosland Heath
10:30Cliff FroggettDavid MitchesonBradley Park / Halifax Bradley HallDonald HarrisonPaul KinghornBradley Park
10:40Jonathan BinnsNigel HirstDewsbury DistrictAndy BroughtonNeil KayeCrosland Heath
10:50Gary Martin David McGuiireHuddersfieldMartin Fulton Guy ParkinCrosland Heath
11:00Steve BradleyPatrick O'FlynnOutlaneMike HanleyRobin MerchantHuddersfield
11:30Mark WestonPeter RamsdenDewsbury DistrictSimon ShorthouseMark HolmesDewsbury District
12:30Anthony KendallSteve RutaLongley Park / Dewsbury DistrictJames WardBarry HandleyCrosland Heath / Outlane
12:40Martin ReddyGary WilliamsonHalifax Bradley HallJeff CallaghanShaun LangHalifax Bradley Hall
12:50Annthony CrossleyRoss StudholmeOutlaneGary AtkinPeter HeyOutlane
13:00Richard MitchellRyan FieldHalifaxDavid LiversidgeRoger MorrisCrosland Heath